• Register
Review RSS Feed Minecraft
9 Review

Game Review by D-darkMan on May 24th, 2015

Everyone knows Minecraft is a good sandbox crafting game, inspired by LEGO.
I should say, Minecraft is not only a game. It's also one of the greatest indie game development milestones.
It has formed enormous and responsive community, and predicted an era of game monetization based on early beta-access.
For me, the message Minecraft sends to us is clear: "Each man can create, if he wants to".

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by hidrokesh on May 23rd, 2015

So good and free. I love that but the platform is a little bit hard to understand. I wish get well soon. And waiting for big update that is Open world.

Unity
9 Review

Engine Review by Noobkiller2 on May 21st, 2015

Good for an engine
I really like its support for Android,iOS,Windows and other platforms
But needs some improvements and more simplified

9/10 from me
Hope it will grow further

FoxOne
9 Review

Game Review by jebedias on May 15th, 2015

Very solid lightweight flight sim, excellent missions variety, good graphics despite the tiny download size, great presentation and performance. New flight sims are quite rare, so we should support these developers and hope that they bring more games like this to the genre.

Multimedia Fusion
10 Review

Engine Review by MineX5050 on May 13th, 2015

The engine is EPIC!! Even though I want to upgrade to clickteam fusion, IT IS STILL AWSOME!! I mean how can there be spoilers?! There can't be. I am still learning still how to use MooGame and MooClick though.

Hare in the Hat
10 Review

Game Review by brbro on May 13th, 2015

Previously I never liked games in the genre of "escape the room " , but I liked this implementation .
Long stuck on the radio , but eventually passed. Chess game - it is something!

My opinion is that a bit lacking backlighting active objects, but then i spent a few time solving a puzzle, i forgot everthing.

This app combines brain excitement and pretty design.

Thx & .max revenue for the dev!

The Lost Souls
9 Review

Game Review by BrokenEntity on May 13th, 2015

Great job! It's possibly one of my favorite unity horror games. I like the fact that I can play it on tablet for free, and that it's such a simple concept; collect some parts for a ritual. I think chapter 2 is gonna be a hit!

Ball_Runner Free
10 Review

Game Review by Falcones on May 12th, 2015

Simple but fantastic! Really like it the minimalist style of this game. It's really hard, but addictively funny! My record is 138... if you have android, try to beat me!

Ball_Runner Free
10 Review

Game Review by digozord on May 12th, 2015

wooow,jogo incrivel,começei a jogar e ja viciei,é dificil no começo,mas depois que pega a pratica fica mais facil mas n deixa de ser um jogo desafiador e sempre da uma satisfação interna vc conseguir passar seu record.

Mad Racers
10 Review

Game Review by Vorotila on May 8th, 2015

I like this game. New update is great!
Famously, the developers listen to the players, to add color.
Maybe even add various cool stuff?
I will continue to play and watch out for the project.

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by MaKiPL on May 6th, 2015

Easy, no programming skills needed. Well optimized, photorealistic graphic capabilities, free for all, free to package to ANY platform (even Android) excluding consoles (they need special SDK from console companies).

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by happenedpond56 on May 5th, 2015

You can instal mods. And I like to explore so why not give it ten out of ten and if you start playing now it will eventually become a really fun game to you. For me it eventually became my favorite game and when i found out about fnaf. I started playing it but minecraft was still my number one along with fnaf.

Gloobies Lab
10 Review

Game Review by XtremeGalaxy on May 5th, 2015

Great game Gamelancer, Gloobies Lab is really addictive, stiff competition on the Google Leaderboard for the number 1 highscore!

No annoying timers,limited lives and being ad-free is a big plus! Install it now!

Avalon: The Legend Lives
5 Review

Game Review by aryianna on May 4th, 2015

I started playing Avalon in 2007; clueless and unsure what to expect. Eight years later I'm still playing and still as hooked as ever. The world itself is alive -- a living, breathing environment with its own characteristic and of course -- characters. Going free to play has made a HUGE difference lately and the period of development the game is undergoing is very exciting.

The biggest draws for me are the combat and warfare systems. Combat is purely based on player skill - there's no question of gear or levels really and this makes things a lot more equal. Anyone can be the best fighter if they're good enough and unlike many other games, automation is strongly discouraged not only by the game management but by the system itself; numerous skills and abilities are designed with manual intuitive thinking in mind to reduce the impact and progress a 'bot' can make.

Thousands of skills and abilities, afflictions and effects that often have undocumented components for the inquisitive and intelligent players to discover ensure that Avalon combat is not only challenging but rewarding, passionate, emotional, thought-provoking and frustratingly difficult in the face of loss.

Warfare is equally as challenging. Raise armies. Besiege cities. Conquer territory. All while using carrier pigeons and runners to send dispatches to your legions using trenches, tunnels, siegetowers, landmines, water transports, barricades and infinite military strategies that can culminate in the successful conquerer wiping parts of the land from the map.

Avalon's history is decided by the players and the game is without doubt the most immersive and challenging gaming experience I've ever seen.

Custom Built
10 Review

Engine Review by AkaiPika on May 3rd, 2015

If I were playing a game, I would definitely prefer a custom made engine. It gives a game this flare that the creator has taken a long time to make the game you're playing, and helps to allow someone to appreciate the game as a work of art. Even though it takes a while, I even want to build my games on engines I have made.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by LeToyFreddy on May 1st, 2015

Can't really say much Its to good :P:P..................................................ANYWAY 10/10









Multimedia Fusion
10 Review

Engine Review by MimoDX2 on Apr 30th, 2015

That's a great program, it's easy to use, not that easy, but 80% easier compared to Unity, Game Maker, etc. I discovered this program when i was like 11, now i'm 13 and i improved my MMF2 skills, right now i use Clickteam Fusion. This really deserves a 10/10 because dude, it's amazing, the readers must download it!

Glitch in the System
8 Review

Game Review by ChimeraGenesis on Apr 30th, 2015

Very simple gameplay, but well polished. Feels good, is challenging. when you lose it was your own fault, but you will lose. Effective, diverse power ups. Fast, simple action. Terrific soundtrack.

Chameleon Runner
10 Review

Game Review by Falcones on Apr 29th, 2015

Chameleon Runner brings back the classical runner with retro-style graphic. It's funny to play, and it's a stress-relief for the day. And the best: It's free!

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by wanwel on Apr 28th, 2015

Realy usefull engine, n00b friendly, important basics assets, nice tutorials, made a few little test proyects for win, browser and android with no problems.

Highest Rated
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (engine)
LÖVE
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.4 (engine)
Quake Engine
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.3 (engine)
Ren'py
9.2 (game)
VVVVVV
9.2 (engine)
CryENGINE 2
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (engine)
Construct 2
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.9 (engine)
CryENGINE 4
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.7 (game)
Galacticwar
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.6 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen