• Register
Review RSS Feed Moon Race
7 Review

Game Review by theraterdabater on Jul 21st, 2014

great game looks awesome

MUSTACHE RIDE [The Game]
10 Review

Game Review by tails-zet on Jul 20th, 2014

Okay, this game reminds "Floppy Bird". But it's better. ANd it's funny to ride a mustache and avoid scissors and blades. Also fine to see furries here ^_^'

Unity
1 Review

Engine Review by Elitesse on Jul 16th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The Pro version costs money? What the hell? I'm gonna pirate this engine till it DIES! Free Open Source Software FTW!

Unity
3 Review

Engine Review by ShouldBeNew on Jul 16th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The setup just had to be 1.1GB didn't it? What a waste of time downloading. Seriously some Unity Games are 200MB or less but this is 1.1GB of terrible crap right?

3.0 / 10 - Don't Make Me Start

Chaos Ride
9 Review

Game Review by EleKtroGaming on Jul 14th, 2014

Nice game man! Keep the great job!

Crazy Belts
5 Review

Game Review by JamRoc on Jul 14th, 2014

yeah belts

March of War
1 Review

Game Review by Color-Copycat on Jul 14th, 2014

As of latest build, this game is buggy, unbalanced, unoptimized, underpopulated, and generally unfit for release. I cannot believe ISOTX went from producing top notch content like Mideast Crisis 2 and Iron Grip: Warlord and Sky Corsair to churning out a piece of **** like March of War.

Instant Dungeon!
10 Review

Game Review by SoulSukkur on Jul 10th, 2014

Not too long ago, I was in a "blow your money on games" mindset while messing around on my PS Vita. Through a bit of rummaging, I came across this game among the new releases. It seemed fun and rather inexpensive, so I tossed it in with the other games I was trying to stockpile on my $16 budget.

Opening up the pretty packaging revealed a brand new dungeon, complete with a knife, a key, and a shiny gold nickle. Delving deeper revealed darkness, dragons, Draculas, jewelry, gemstones, sorcerers, shields, spells, skeletons, SERPENTINE skeletons, and your own personal Bilbo Baggins-esque dungeoneer. Making progression into the dungeon unlocked new game modes, allowing for practice with either dungeon exploration or bosses, dungeon based quests given to you by the king himself, and more. By the way, I suspect my copy may have been previously owned, because some jerk named Abe got the high score in every game mode, and I can't surpass it.

My only complaint is with a bit of false advertising on the game's page. The game maker boasts of the "six unique flavors" this game has to offer. Despite being given fun names such as "Action Recipe" and "Boss Blend," rigorous testing has proved that this is nothing but a hoax. This could be a compatibility issue with the Vita, but no matter where I placed my tongue, be it on the screen, either joystick, or the shoulder buttons, the only flavor I could detect was "Sweat and Plastic." It didn't subtract from my score, however, because the minor annoyance of a still bland-tasting Vita hardly subtracted from my overall enjoyment of the game. Besides, I can't imagine it would be very easy to play using one's tongue.

Regardless, it is simple and repetitive, but a great way to kill a few hours with fun whenever you get a craving for some loot, all wrapped in an elegant 8-bit theme.
For me, this game falls just short of a perfect score. However, ratings can only be delivered as whole numbers, so I had to round up.

An easy 9.62 out of 10.

ยง

Game Maker Studio
10 Review

Engine Review by ahatch on Jul 9th, 2014

Game Maker Studio is my choice for game making it's user friendly but has enough options to make quite complex games. The options to port your games to multiple platforms is the other great thing.

Cookie Tap
3 Review

Game Review by Sjonsson on Jul 7th, 2014

I do not appreciate complete rip-offs like this. Sorry.

I high disregard just remaking another persons concept but if you are going to do it, at least change the art direction or something.

I'll give you three as an incentive to continue game dev.

Battleground
10 Review

Game Review by xtobal12 on Jul 6th, 2014

EXELENT GAME

Spellforce 2 Master of War (Cardgame)
10 Review

Game Review by Unrealmaster on Jul 6th, 2014

This game is awesome! I was always a Fan of the Spellforce-Series but never know of this game!

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by supereqeqeqe on Jul 4th, 2014

it's minecraft!

Noir Syndrome
10 Review

Game Review by Narudan on Jun 24th, 2014

amazing game,cant wait to play it :D

Esenthel Engine
8 Review

Engine Review by panz3r on Jun 21st, 2014

The engine supports pc and mobile and web. There are a lot of examples provides from 0 to hero, most of them free while source code for some games have some costs.
The engine uses C++ but hides some of the c++ with a preprocessor making the life easier for a novice.
The engine contains pretty much everything including networking and gui.

Interstellar Pilot
10 Review

Game Review by searinox010 on Jun 20th, 2014

Very good game

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3
10 Review

Game Review by szemi on Jun 19th, 2014

The best!

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by DevanMist on Jun 17th, 2014

Amazing game that will surely stand the test of time. I've played since early Alpha 1.1 (or something like that) and I remember playing with a friend for what seemed like a half hour, only to realize that six hours had passed when we looked at the clock. I even still remember the layout of the first base we built. Amazingly in depth crafting system, good combat, good level system, amazing creativity capabilities, and perfect online play are just some of the things that make Minecraft such the popular game that it is today. If you haven't played Minecraft, you should probably crawl out of the rock you live under and play the game that hundreds of thousands of people enjoy every single day.

Traffic Racer
10 Review

Game Review by Dune_Jumper on Jun 16th, 2014

The best mobile game I've ever played.

Patakong
10 Review

Game Review by badawe on Jun 16th, 2014

amazing game :D

Highest Rated
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
WazHack
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive
8.4 (game)
Galacticwar