• Register
Review RSS Feed 'MAZing
10 Review

Game Review by hrisid on Aug 27th, 2015

It is interesting and catchy. The use of so many colours makes it pleasing to the eye. It's a great may of passing time.

VVVVVV
10 Review

Game Review by robobenklein on Aug 23rd, 2015

So basically it's almost as good as Super Hexagon, but with an actual plotline, characters and brilliantly designed challenging levels.

Play the whole thing through and you won't regret it.

RPG MO
8 Review

Game Review by faisul on Aug 22nd, 2015

RPG MO is a good game it would be a lie to say other wise. The graphics may look poor and the game might look like a weird off spring of Runescape and Minecraft combined however the graphics are pretty good for a newly start up game also this game focuses a lot of the roleplaying aspect and all the unique features in the game.

You guys should definitely give it a shot.

RPG MO
10 Review

Game Review by k4b4n0s1440253895 on Aug 22nd, 2015

This game is awesome, very nostalgic. Reminds me time when i played Ultima Online or Runescape years ago, cant stop playing.
You have to try it out!

libGDX
9 Review

Engine Review by PopulousWildman on Aug 21st, 2015

Its a great framework and has the best performance of all other frameworks and engines out there, pretty much.
Its bad things are that it doesnt have HotSwap when using Gradle, it doesnt have Windows Mobile build (or at least i dont know about it) and some others, but in general its as powerful as any other engine/framework and most of the times better.

Ren'py
8 Review

Engine Review by Rpatterson(Zstudios) on Aug 20th, 2015

It very good engine for dating-sims :D

Office Horror Story - Arrival of the Chainsaw Kill
6 Review

Game Review by 115spt2 on Aug 19th, 2015

Omg not your most polished game but still pretty fun man them notes and keys where hard to find but hey i say 6/10 would play again? Maybe....If im in the mood to chop that motherF*ckers head off again! Anyway NO GUNS LOVE THAT IT MAKES IT FEEL LIKE A SURVIVAL HORROR INSTEAD OF A COD CLONE! Cant Wait to play PORTAL OF DOOM!

Portal Of Doom: Undead Rising
9 Review

Game Review by 115spt2 on Aug 19th, 2015

This is the best Game i ever played made with RFPS AND FPSC MODELS MASTERPIECE MY FRIENDS I WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE ITS A LITTLE ROUGH AROUND THE EDGES BUT STILL DESERVES A 9 To me PLAY IT!

Aliens & Turrets AR
10 Review

Game Review by ihiwebdesign on Aug 18th, 2015

It is a fun tower defense game. Completely free. No up sells to get to the next level. Just play and have fun. The ads don't get in the way. Overall a great, fun and challenging app.

Multimedia Fusion
10 Review

Engine Review by Evil_Penguin_Studio on Aug 17th, 2015

Really easy to use! And no coding needed. I can make any game you want. But its not a 3d engine but still REALLY good!

RPG MO
10 Review

Game Review by gravul on Aug 17th, 2015

This game is awesome ! only need some graphique change and it will be the best ! good people and good game!

Aliens & Turrets AR
9 Review

Game Review by AimTheArtist on Aug 12th, 2015

Normally, I avoid rating things I've worked on myself, However, when our only other review/rating is a 3 with no review attached, not even one word of criticism or reasoning, I feel like I deserve a chance to balance things out. I've given Aliens & Turrets a 9/10 because I enjoy the gameplay. Everyone I've ever shown it to has enjoyed it as well, including people who don't identify as gamers and don't play games. We've worked hard on this game and we are continuing to work hard on it. There will be a day when other people notice us and what we have made and more people give their honest opinions and reviews about Aliens & Turrets, and on that day, my review will no longer be required and therefore, I will remove it.

The Casebook of Terry Winter
10 Review

Game Review by jajca on Aug 11th, 2015

This is the best detective game I have played so far, and the number of different cases is endless. If you don't know how to start, just go through the tutorials and click on everything. After a while it becomes really easy to play. Good game to train your brain with, kids seem to like it to!

Going Up - The Adventures of a Cat
10 Review

Game Review by eduardodadald on Aug 11th, 2015

I am the kind of guy who has spent (MANY) hours playing flappy bird in order to be the highest score among my friends. It amazed me how a game with stolen graphics and bad control could amuse so much. I knew a lot of things could be done to improve on the general gameplay, a world of things could be done do improve on the graphics and overall experience. Seems I've found the game that's done all that. I got 1016 points (or something like that) on my first day (after just a few hours heh), how many have you got?

RPG MO
8 Review

Game Review by OhhPaigey on Aug 10th, 2015

This game is very fun, and addicting. It has a progression system similar to Runescape, you can change your fighting mode to be Defensive, Accurate, ect to train certain skills up quicker. It has a ton of different gear & items that you can use to customize your character, pets that give you buffs and expand your inventory, a large & loyal playerbase. Consistent updates, tons of content, and it's completely free to play! It's also releasing on Steam soon (http://store.steampowered.com/app/372800). So if you want to get a head start before the beginning areas are packed now would be the time!

Door Kickers
10 Review

Game Review by FoxFort on Aug 10th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

WOW, this game is so much fun and addictive. At first I was sceptical, because it's 2D but I was wrong, it's very fast game, deadly and it very much reminds of first Rainbow 6 game.

You have to play it !

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by PMDLEADERSHINX on Aug 9th, 2015

As the main game that revived the idea of the "Indie" Game, Minecraft is hyped a lot but it is a favorite because you can make each game an new experience every time you play. The game gives you the freedom to play however you want.

Quake Engine
10 Review

Engine Review by ibloodheuer on Aug 9th, 2015

Best and most influential engine Ever...

Till this day, Source still have quake code under the hood.

Slender: A New Darkness
8 Review

Game Review by H864 on Aug 9th, 2015

Good Game

RPG Maker VX Ace
10 Review

Engine Review by logangibson_ on Aug 3rd, 2015

In my opinion this program is truly amazing! It is simple enough for anybody to use but so complex that you could make a living off of it!

Highest Rated
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.6 (engine)
Xash3D Engine
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (engine)
LÖVE
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.4 (engine)
Quake Engine
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
VVVVVV
9.2 (engine)
CryENGINE 2
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (engine)
Ren'py
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (engine)
Construct 2
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (engine)
RPG Maker VX Ace
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9.1 (engine)
CryENGINE 4
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
McPixel
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.7 (game)
Galacticwar
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.6 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine