• Register
Review RSS Feed Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by bugbytemike on Sep 16th, 2014

I started playing Minecraft back in Beta 2011. Probably the most-played game in my library. So many good times.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by healLV on Sep 15th, 2014

It`s great but i hate those kids when they make stupid videos. It`s very interesting game because you can spend a lot of hours on building something. Minecraft have a lot of modpacks. I like Tekkit and recommend to try it out! good luck playing Minecraft

The Lost Souls
8 Review

Game Review by sncdevteam on Sep 12th, 2014

This game was fun, Unity's web browser plug-in continually crashed however.

FIFA 14
10 Review

Game Review by MHI_Spider on Sep 12th, 2014

Better than PES 2014, this one has awesome graphics and player quality! As for the tournaments, they were OK for me but the player creating panel and editing teams are very useful IMO. That's why I gave it a 10/10.

The Last Door
8 Review

Game Review by vivraine on Sep 10th, 2014

I'd like to give the game a full 10/10 but I was prompted to "wait" as I am new. I just played through the first two chapters and everything's great. The music's hauntingly beautiful. I downloaded the Last Door - The Letter OST; I'm that in love with the original compositions (kudos to Carlos Viola!). I dig the pixel look of the game, the intriguing plot, and the haunting vibe the game gives off. Game immersion at its best!

Dungeon Nightmares
10 Review

Game Review by woreloff on Sep 10th, 2014

I crapped myself playing this!!!!!! Play in the dark with headphones turned way up!Great atmosphere, nice graphics, and one of the scariest monsters.No horror movies scare me, but this did.Even after many play throughs on the pc version,It still scares me .Well done and I really like the game play itself.Far better than any slender man and far better than dreadhalls.Sure hope you make a better version for pc .I would buy it in a heart beat! :)

Minecraft
7 Review

Game Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Sep 8th, 2014

Love the minigames in other servers but sometimes it gets too boring, especially survival! You do the same thing, kill monsters, break stuff, build stuff. Some updates are keeping me motivated but there's this thing that makes me not want to play minecraft anymore, i really don't know why :/

I'm focusing more into survival horror now

Cutiebots
10 Review

Game Review by MellyMoose on Sep 8th, 2014

Cute with horror undertones make the graphics quirky and fun and exciting. Amazing art! Gameplay is fun and addictive with an easy-to-understand storyline. Very much looking forward to future releases from Goodnight Games.

Swingin' George
8 Review

Game Review by abaggya on Sep 8th, 2014

Fantastic game

Swingin' George
8 Review

Game Review by dishhhuk on Sep 8th, 2014

Nice

Swingin' George
8 Review

Game Review by fusu26 on Sep 8th, 2014

nice dwag

Swingin' George
8 Review

Game Review by ciklop288 on Sep 8th, 2014

Very good game! Keep good work!

Minecraft
7 Review

Game Review by iSolsticeDay on Sep 7th, 2014

I like playing Minecraft once in a time, but I'm really not that hyped and excited over it at all. To me, it's just a fun game, not really 'a wonderful world' or whatever. I like it tho.

Awaken:Underwater Odyssey
7 Review

Game Review by S20-TBL on Sep 7th, 2014

The game has a load of potential with its presentation. I personally love the alien-looking underwater environment, kind of like Abyss or SeaQuest turned into a shmup. There are some issues with the controls being floaty in the currently available alpha, but hopefully they have been ironed out in the new vertical screen version.

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by hastypixels on Sep 5th, 2014

Minecraft is losing focus on what makes it great, but perhaps the Mod API will bring it back into focus. This is digital lego, and it should remain that way.

Hashtag Dungeon
8 Review

Game Review by KipaFury on Sep 5th, 2014

This game is really cool, even in its alpha state. It reminds me of "The Binding of Isaac" but instead of randomly generated dungeons or rooms you have user created maps. I can see a great future for this game with unicorns, rainbows and dinosaurs with ray guns on their backs... sorry about that. I'm giving it an 8/10 because it's still missing stuff (of course stuff's missing it's still in alpha). With each update there's a lot of stuff added like, new enemies, new scenes, bug fixes... and then there are these things that I find funny, "Lord Laughter will now have the last laugh...",
"- Attempted to remove Grand Magus Groomp

- Re-attempted to remove Grand Magus Groomp

* Grand Magus Groomp is too powerful… leaving him in..."

Thanks for reading, here's a potato Tinyurl.com

Siralim
10 Review

Game Review by Bobby_Typhoon on Sep 1st, 2014

First, I saw something about Siralim on the indie gaming section of Reddit. I downloaded and tried the demo and thoroughly enjoyed it. The controls are simplistic which is nice because I have a newborn and when I hold him I have only one free hand, so a game that has depth and only requires one hand to play is a big freaking plus in my book.

Secondly, the graphics are a great throwback to days gone past and remind me of my childhood, and the simple system controls. It gets confusing nowadays with every game having a plethora of controls and hot-keys and other such nonsense. I guess I combine graphics and controls in one point huh? Well onwards and upwards.

In all seriousness, the game reminds me a little of Heroes of Might and Magic, Pokemon, and even Stronghold and Castles 1&2 with the castle upgrading bit. It's a great mash-up of games, and the amount of depth the creature spawning and creating brings is just phenomenal. Not only that but the dev is very active with updates and posts in the forums for his game as well as on facebook and Reddit. Essentially if you have a problem or question, it's going to be answered.

Play the game folks, it's sheer brilliance. The demo is awesome and the full price for the game is worth it, as this team is not slacking with the updates and dedication they bring.

NIGHTSHIFT
6 Review

Game Review by kabeltelevizio on Sep 1st, 2014

Although there were difficulties at completing the game, eventually -with some help- I was able to finish it.
The game has a few nice and a few very cheap jumpscares, which is always good, considering this is a horror game. The music and audio effects were okay too. Some textures and graphics on the other hand look very simple and boring. Same goes for the character. However it was nice, that the creator put some effort into making a third person horror game, which is a lot harder than making a fps. Sadly, the game was very short, and had very little story if any. It just seems a bit unfinished, but the developer said, he will upgrade the graphics, so I'll wait for that.

Galaxy Rush!
8 Review

Game Review by rivalstr8edge on Aug 30th, 2014

has a lot of good things, some minor glitches or issues, but doesn't really affect the gameplay overall. the big bugs, once brought up, got fixed quite quickly which is always nice.

i can't wait for the leaderboards to go live to actually compare my high score with others. for now i guess just stick with upgrading what i have already.

Wave Engine
10 Review

Engine Review by Generalfeldmarchall on Aug 29th, 2014

Good engine.

Highest Rated
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive