• Register
Review RSS Feed Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by Themanwithideas on Mar 26th, 2015

It is an amazing game engine it is completely free no other game engine has as many features the people behind it are constantly updating it. It is extremely flexible as to what you can make with it. It supports VR, Linux, Mac, windows and the consoles and probably some I am forgetting.

Caster
10 Review

Game Review by Twillypop on Mar 25th, 2015

Cheap right now on steam. Like 15 cents. 15 cents for an hour or two oh gameplay is good for me :) It's old now but has mod support and many community made maps so why not give this thing a 10 out of 10.

The Talos Principle
9 Review

Game Review by eyebeekaii on Mar 24th, 2015

Simply not a 10/10 because i don't think the story is presented that well. There is a lot of potential to include more humor, its too bad they didn't...

Beast Towers
10 Review

Game Review by f4nf on Mar 23rd, 2015

Quick review : like the design, the fact you play the monster, the hours of play. You pay once and get the full pack (no in-app), if the free version pleased you. The dev is available. That's not an easy game, you'll be stucked and suffer.
Well, that's my 2 cents :) Enjoy.

Beast Towers
10 Review

Game Review by sirdemon on Mar 22nd, 2015

At least a good game where you don't need to keep buying 'diamonds' to be able to get fun. Bravo!
Just for this, I give you a 10.

Easy to understand and to play with a well chosen audio sound tracks.

You get through the first levels easily but difficulty increases progressively until a point where you need to think carefully how to play your strategy.

I love the fact that you decide when the next wave of enemies is unleashed. That gives you all the time you need to decide the best towers to play.

100% recommended to every Tower Defense lover.

A pretty damn good Indie game.

Congratulations Batiste!

Jungle Rumble: Freedom, Happiness, and Bananas
10 Review

Game Review by rwatson on Mar 18th, 2015

This is an amazing, remarkable game. This is a game where the player taps on the screen to control monkeys in an RTS-like puzzle game. It is a bit tough to pick up, but hypnotizing to play. I seriously wish they would make more of this.

Cubemen 2
9 Review

Game Review by rwatson on Mar 18th, 2015

This is a really simple yet sweet multiplayer game. One of my faves on Steam. I think they're Australian, but I'm not sure. It's totally something I'm glad I was introduced to.

Prince of Persia: Warrior Within
9 Review

Game Review by Shadow_Micha on Mar 18th, 2015

Badassery of Prince knows no limit.

"Prince has to make his way to change history once again, but another existence tries to stop his journey no matter what."

Timmy's World - Jump and Run
9 Review

Game Review by jinjinkyo on Mar 15th, 2015

This is one of the better jump and run games for mobile devices, that
i've played in a while.
Looks great, plays great and is a lot of fun.

Can't wait for more levels to come out. Hopefully soon... I want more of this :D

Good Job

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by MeroDN on Mar 12th, 2015

This is the perfect game engine! Now after the most recent update, the personal edition is even great! I was going to switch to UE4, but Unity is just too amazing!

Unity
9 Review

Engine Review by Zarg30 on Mar 12th, 2015

I review Unity in such a high manner because of the games its produced. Just watch Markiplier and his playthrough on Vanish, or Slender the Eight pages, theses Unity things are good.

Unity
8 Review

Engine Review by TheJCprogrammer on Mar 11th, 2015

Good for new, inexperienced game developers. You won't get lost because of the simplistic UI. Very friendly community.

Awaken: Underwater Odyssey
8 Review

Game Review by ThorDoubleYoo on Mar 11th, 2015

Overall has a lot of potential with only a few drawbacks. Made a video on it cause I love bullet hells. This explains everything I feel about it.

Youtube.com

RPG MO
10 Review

Game Review by wnxace on Mar 7th, 2015

This game is straight awesome, ever since I downloaded this on my android I have been absolutely hooked. Does it have the most upgraded graphics? no. but where this game really shines is its content. It has so many different things to do from mining metals to fishing and cooking to breeding animals to killing monsters and leveling up your character is so much fun. I recommend this to anyone wanting to kill some time and have fun doing it.

Paradox
9 Review

Game Review by Simon_Redd on Mar 6th, 2015

Nice concept and nicely done !
It is a simple yet fun game. Be cafeful it can be very addictive ! All i want for a mobile game ;)
(A bit sad it isn't avaible for iPhone but,...)

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by yuanlugamer on Mar 5th, 2015

Para mí y mi equipo es la mejor elección, lo que pasa es que es un poco caro.
GI en tiempo real
Oclussion
Efectos de imagen
Una grán comunidad
Y además Unity 5 es el mayor competente a Unreal Engine 4 (que tambien usamos)

RPG MO
10 Review

Game Review by dantistus on Mar 5th, 2015

This is a great old school game. I was surprised to see it has been developed just 1 or 2 years ago. Really reminds me of Ultima Online and I love it. If you are into retro games with great gameplay, you should try this one!

Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes
6 Review

Game Review by rebelonyx on Mar 5th, 2015

I found the puzzle gameplay to my liking while the story didn't interest me at all.

Minecraft
9 Review

Game Review by Silentplaygames on Mar 4th, 2015

Creative, colorful game. Played since an early alpha, and I can only wonder the number of updates that came out during the existence of Minecraft. Gave me a sea of positive emotions.

WordRig
8 Review

Game Review by gaston-54 on Mar 2nd, 2015

Play it on my Windows-Desktop - gives me great fun.
Only thing I miss: some sound for the drilling and maybe "gargle" or "popp" from the rising oil :)
But as it is designed for Android, maybe "Sound" would not be of much use while playing within a train station.

Game on!

Highest Rated
9.7 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (engine)
LÖVE
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.4 (engine)
Quake Engine
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.3 (engine)
Ren'py
9.2 (game)
VVVVVV
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (engine)
Construct 2
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.7 (game)
Galacticwar
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.6 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest