• Register
Review RSS Feed Total Pursuit
8 Review

Game Review by BreakingMad on Oct 11th, 2014

like it, want it

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by ciba43 on Oct 11th, 2014

This game allows people to be creative. To create and destroy. To build and craft. To make tnt and punch trees. I have been playing Minecraft since beta 1.6.6. And I am not planning to stop playing it. Of course that Microsoft bought Mojang thingy is not so good. It may allow something new to be created, but I generally think, that no one would like to see a pif with Microsoft logo on its face.

Total Pursuit
8 Review

Game Review by lukscf on Oct 10th, 2014

A good game to play and have fun! ;D

Bloxland Story
8 Review

Game Review by arturomonteduro on Oct 10th, 2014

Super addictive game! Also I love the soundtrack :D

Harry Potter The Wizards World
8 Review

Game Review by dudefromsun on Oct 9th, 2014

omg best harry potter game EVER !!

Harry Potter The Wizards World
8 Review

Game Review by Emilygamer930 on Oct 9th, 2014

I love it , but can you fix those annoying sounds with mobs ?

libGDX
10 Review

Engine Review by nhydock on Oct 7th, 2014

After using this engine for well over a year for multiple games and test demos, I can honestly say it's grown to an amazing state. It provides a natural feel for object oriented programming and game design, making it a high-level framework that one can jump right into using, unlike low-level alternatives like SDL. Additionally, the freedom it provides programmers with still providing access to low-level functions and opengl wrappings make it ideal for anyone familiar with Java who wants to fiddle with all degrees of development.

It addresses short-comings of the language's api, it's highly portable and cross-platform, and best of all it has an extremely active development team. A few years ago it was just a little LWJGL wrapper, but now it's truly a project worth recognizing and is a dream to work with. XNA/Monogame barely even compare to the amount of out-of-the-box features LibGDX provides, as well with the amount of control you get from it.

Minecraft
9 Review

Game Review by Mariogamer1231 on Oct 6th, 2014

Minecraft is a good game in its own rights. An open world, a variety of gamemodes and servers with plugins to keep you busy for hours upon end. However, Minecraft isn't the greatest game in the world, and it is overhyped and exaggerated by the fanboys, who make this game worse to play on. Great game, extremely overrated.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by numbersix on Oct 6th, 2014

Minecraft - part world builder, part survival FPS...

There was a long and comprehensive review here!
Where in Notches name did it go?!

Really. Really! If you click outside this review frame by accident - the whole thing just disappears.
I give the review dialog system a zero... 0 / 10 - this just sucks.

You could read all about my impressions, advice and hints, but the stupid moddb review system trashed it. So, what follows is all you get.

Now, Minecraft - well thats just awesome fun.

My rating - I spent an entire month of free time playing it when I first got the beta. It is that addicting.

And some people think the graphics are not that great - you need SEUS - go here: Minecraftforum.net
Go here for crafting hints: Minecraft.gamepedia.com
See what other people do with it: Planetminecraft.com

This game is worth a few hours of your time - try it and you will like it.

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by fr6 on Oct 6th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

CRYENGINE® (4th Generation)
10 Review

Engine Review by fr6 on Oct 6th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

Dominions 4: Thrones of Ascension
10 Review

Game Review by Kusaha on Oct 5th, 2014

A totally amazing game, with a lot of potential. It shows that a game does not require ultra high graphics in order to be enjoyable and fun. To be honest, it took me really long time to learn the game, and it's because it offers such a deep strategy, you can't even imagine.

Escaping Witch
10 Review

Game Review by claramar24 on Oct 2nd, 2014

The game is awesome, and quite addictive to sting to try to overcome the qualification times. A game you can play anywhere and anytime. Actually not long since I played one that was so entertaining.

Ababa Boom
8 Review

Game Review by Gemasolper on Oct 1st, 2014

Awesome Game
Pros:
- Addictive
- Great music & graphics
- Price
Cons:
- No Multiplayer

Ababa Boom
8 Review

Game Review by rageulma on Oct 1st, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Big surprise. Amazing music.
Congratulations mates

YogsCart
8 Review

Game Review by icebears4ever on Sep 28th, 2014

A game with a lot of potential!

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by wizarmonn on Sep 28th, 2014

Blueprints is awesome. Yoe are not lost in codes and you can save a lot of time using it. Easy to learn for those who never programmed. More blueprints tutorials please!

Epic Empires
9 Review

Game Review by littlenobull on Sep 28th, 2014

Really interesting game...really hope this shoots off into something great!

Cally's Caves 2
7 Review

Game Review by ReadingaPulse on Sep 26th, 2014

Cally's Caves 2 is fun and absorbing, with great music, responsive controls and a nice variety in weapons and enemies. It's actually quite remarkable for a free game. Unfortunately, I feel that at 104 levels it really overstays its welcome. "More" is not always "Better," especially when every boss fight follows the same "shoot it until it dies, and maybe dodge a projectile or two" approach to victory. At least backtracking is made pretty much effortless with the map select screen.

There's actually barely any incentive for In-app purchasing, as the ads it removes are only visible as a thin ribbon on the top of a map screen. "Poison bullets" sound like they could be helpful but given that just leveling up your guns turns you into a pigtailed dynamo of destruction I didn't find them worth shelling 99 cents for.

All told, it's definitely worth playing, if not necessarily more than once.

Ukrainian Ninja
8 Review

Game Review by vulgerstal on Sep 25th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

MY RATING OF THIS GAME IS 9/10 BUT 8 IS MAXIMUM FOR NEW MEMBERS!

So let's start with positive sides of game:
Parkour, music and style of this game are main points here. You cannot say more about fighting system. It's simple fighting system. But movement is amazing. Jumping from ledge to ledge. Double jumps... All that stuff is so hard sometimes to do - but I like it! Sometimes it's really really hard to do those stunts in game. Especially if You know that there are no saves. Like - want World #2? - finish World #1 then! But still nice game!
Music is also cool! Just fitting the setting the game.
Style is great! Voice acting is not annoying. Yeah, I like Duke Nukem. But ninja must say less words. And Your ninja does. Ninja making sounds like "Cha tcha aaa" is dangerous one.
I always knew that.

And the last good thing is that I encountered only one bug during all the time I played this game. I cannot say that those "unworking" explosives are bugs. You just need to mess around with them for couple of times to trigger them.

Negative side is only one here: You guys have more potential!
You haven't used all your potential!
World #1 was exciting. World #2 was too straight-forward. World #3 was also good but You could add more various buildings as background. And new bosses. ANYWAY! You are doing good job! And I like Your game! Hope my high rating and review will help you with your game! THANKS!!!
WHY THIS GAME IS SO SHORT?! MAKE MORE WORLDS! MAKE THEM DIFFERENT!
Add more models and enemies! I'm awaiting for updates of Your game!

P.S.: youtube.com/vulgerstal

Highest Rated
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.7 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive