• Register
Review RSS Feed Comcraft
8 Review

Game Review by Jiengab100 on Apr 19th, 2014

It is the AWESOMEST minecraft for Java phones

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by SokiwiStudios on Apr 18th, 2014

Minecraft is an amazing game and really shaped the gaming world but they have ruined the game over the last couple of years which i am disappointed about but i still sometimes play good old beta 1.6. MInecraft was a great game but is a bit over done now 8/10

Slenderman Must Die: Chapter 1
8 Review

Game Review by VoidWalk3r on Apr 17th, 2014

Simple game, simple graphics, simple horror, simple guns BUT HEAPS OF FUN!

On The Lam: Fugitive Simulator
10 Review

Game Review by JasonAnderson on Apr 15th, 2014

Nice

CRYENGINE® (4th Generation)
10 Review

Engine Review by *Pro*Noobkiller2 on Apr 14th, 2014

Nice
The next CryEngine
Maybe i will be CryEngine 4 :D

Deus Ex: The Fall
5 Review

Game Review by Mr-Gency on Apr 13th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

If you want to sneak around guards on you iPhone and Android phone, then you can't do better than Deus Ex: The Fall. Well, you also can't do worse, since there isn't really anything like it. So winner by default, I guess. But the stealth gets a C+, so it's not the worst game ever for stealth fans.

Also the game is episodic and mentions this ABSOLUTELY NOWHERE.

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by JonesAT on Apr 12th, 2014

Next generation game engine

Instantion
10 Review

Game Review by WhenBellsTroll on Apr 11th, 2014

This is one of the best moblie game I've ever played. I'm glad that it is in my collection.
Congrats to the team who made this, let success be yours always.
Thank You for Reading,
WhenBellsTroll

Corona
9 Review

Game Review by Templarfreak on Apr 11th, 2014

I'm being generous to give this a 9/10. It deserves 8. =p

Some of the bullets are really hard to see. This could have been elongated way more then what it's at. There could have been way more upgrades.

But the visuals and soundtrack was amazing. Sounds themselves were a bit lack-luster, though. The writing was clever to me and really made me laugh.

It deserves an 8/10, but I want to give it 9/10 because I got quite a lot of enjoyment out of it, as well as a new addition to my shelf to play on rainy days.

So I shall give it a 9/10.

XNA
10 Review

Engine Review by MrRatermat on Apr 10th, 2014

XNA is glorious. Its very fast and easy to use. I feel the framework has much to offer in gaming, as it is free to use, and is available to all developers.

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by NihadGondzo on Apr 5th, 2014

The Best Engine. When i was first time used Unity it was been version 3.0

Construct 2
8 Review

Engine Review by Hoggenot on Apr 4th, 2014

Really nice and simple engine for beginning developers. Allows QUICK way to prototype games and publish on various platforms !
Pros :
Easy to learn !
Good community !
Offers example projects and internet is full of examples.
Programming is easy, different, but still follows general rules of programming.
Quite powerful engine for small-middle scale projects.
Various platforms !

Cons:
Sometimes may make you feel limited.
May not be as fast as other engines.
No ability to write actual code, you are limited to events you have.

Corona
8 Review

Game Review by Monochrome.Quartet on Apr 4th, 2014

As with all danmaku games it takes practice or god-like reflexes to pass the hardest stages, I recommend this one if you're a shmup fan.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by Engyne09 on Apr 3rd, 2014

Just, the best game indie.

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by Arendt on Apr 1st, 2014

New render engine with much more performance compared to UDK makes it just amazing and possible to make anything you want :)

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by XPHANTOM_KNLGHTX on Apr 1st, 2014

been playing for awhile now, have it on pc and ps3

Unreal Engine 4
9 Review

Engine Review by Temsy on Apr 1st, 2014

HAHAHAHHAHA

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by thegreatnono on Mar 31st, 2014

if I could rate higher than 8 I would rate 10.

Game Develop
8 Review

Engine Review by Aelengorth on Mar 31st, 2014

I use it since few week now and I love GD ! It's really simple to use it, and GD is really powerfull !

CRYENGINE® (4th Generation)
8 Review

Engine Review by shaziabegum786786 on Mar 30th, 2014

AWESOME
MOST POWERFUL and MOST FLEXIBLE GAME ENGINE!

Highest Rated
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.5 (engine)
LÖVE
9.4 (game)
Minecraft
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
WazHack
9.3 (engine)
Construct 2
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive
8.4 (game)
Galacticwar