• Register
10 Review

Engine Review by vzrenggamani on Jul 27th, 2014

I Really love This Game Engine. Why ?? Because Unity Have Many Features And HQ For Appearance. I Only Have 4 Example Game Using This Engine :
1. DreadOut (Indonesia)
2. IFSCL (Immudelki) [Only A Bit But Great]
3. Uberstrike (Facebook)
4. SuperColtTycoon (I Dont Know The Source)
And This Engine Support Many Platforms Like Xbox,PS 3,Windows,Web,etc But I Waiting For PS 4. Heheheh Really. Thank Unity

Adobe Flash Professional
9 Review

Engine Review by vzrenggamani on Jul 27th, 2014

Very Good Engine To Make A Flash File. Like Flash Game And Basic Animation. Really Very Very Good Engine

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by Generalfeldmarchall on Jul 27th, 2014

Great game, one of my favorite. But can they add weapon like musket or something that not to modern?



Civilization Revolution
10 Review

Game Review by Mrfistofury14 on Jul 25th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

mmmm

Metal Slug 3
10 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 25th, 2014

Brilliant.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 25th, 2014

Amazing.

Fieldrunners 2
10 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 24th, 2014

I just got this and I really like this TD game. My only complaint is that I'd like to see some blood.

Defenders of Ardania
1 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 24th, 2014

The only thing this game did was spit out garbled images and then crash.

RPG MO
8 Review

Game Review by wdigges0 on Jul 23rd, 2014

The best Free Browser MMORPG that I have played to this day. I've been enthralled with this game since the beginning. There is endless amounts progression and content to get through and consistent game updates is a plus. I give RPG MO 5 stars definitely check this game out.

Fish vs. Crabs
10 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 23rd, 2014

This is a magnificent game. It's a combination tower defense / hidden object / reef simulator / fish screensaver. The graphics are beautiful and I absolutely love the concept of creating rock throwing fish and crab hungry octopi to defend fish eggs that are sitting in a shell, underwater.

Moon Race
7 Review

Game Review by theraterdabater on Jul 21st, 2014

great game looks awesome

MUSTACHE RIDE [The Game]
10 Review

Game Review by tails-zet on Jul 20th, 2014

Okay, this game reminds "Floppy Bird". But it's better. ANd it's funny to ride a mustache and avoid scissors and blades. Also fine to see furries here ^_^'

Unity
1 Review

Engine Review by Elitesse on Jul 16th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The Pro version costs money? What the hell? I'm gonna pirate this engine till it DIES! Free Open Source Software FTW!

Unity
3 Review

Engine Review by ShouldBeNew on Jul 16th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The setup just had to be 1.1GB didn't it? What a waste of time downloading. Seriously some Unity Games are 200MB or less but this is 1.1GB of terrible crap right?

3.0 / 10 - Don't Make Me Start

Chaos Ride
9 Review

Game Review by EleKtroGaming on Jul 14th, 2014

Nice game man! Keep the great job!

Crazy Belts
5 Review

Game Review by JamRoc on Jul 14th, 2014

yeah belts

March of War
1 Review

Game Review by Color-Copycat on Jul 14th, 2014

As of latest build, this game is buggy, unbalanced, unoptimized, underpopulated, and generally unfit for release. I cannot believe ISOTX went from producing top notch content like Mideast Crisis 2 and Iron Grip: Warlord and Sky Corsair to churning out a piece of **** like March of War.

Instant Dungeon!
10 Review

Game Review by SoulSukkur on Jul 10th, 2014

Not too long ago, I was in a "blow your money on games" mindset while messing around on my PS Vita. Through a bit of rummaging, I came across this game among the new releases. It seemed fun and rather inexpensive, so I tossed it in with the other games I was trying to stockpile on my $16 budget.

Opening up the pretty packaging revealed a brand new dungeon, complete with a knife, a key, and a shiny gold nickle. Delving deeper revealed darkness, dragons, Draculas, jewelry, gemstones, sorcerers, shields, spells, skeletons, SERPENTINE skeletons, and your own personal Bilbo Baggins-esque dungeoneer. Making progression into the dungeon unlocked new game modes, allowing for practice with either dungeon exploration or bosses, dungeon based quests given to you by the king himself, and more. By the way, I suspect my copy may have been previously owned, because some jerk named Abe got the high score in every game mode, and I can't surpass it.

My only complaint is with a bit of false advertising on the game's page. The game maker boasts of the "six unique flavors" this game has to offer. Despite being given fun names such as "Action Recipe" and "Boss Blend," rigorous testing has proved that this is nothing but a hoax. This could be a compatibility issue with the Vita, but no matter where I placed my tongue, be it on the screen, either joystick, or the shoulder buttons, the only flavor I could detect was "Sweat and Plastic." It didn't subtract from my score, however, because the minor annoyance of a still bland-tasting Vita hardly subtracted from my overall enjoyment of the game. Besides, I can't imagine it would be very easy to play using one's tongue.

Regardless, it is simple and repetitive, but a great way to kill a few hours with fun whenever you get a craving for some loot, all wrapped in an elegant 8-bit theme.
For me, this game falls just short of a perfect score. However, ratings can only be delivered as whole numbers, so I had to round up.

An easy 9.62 out of 10.

ยง

Game Maker Studio
10 Review

Engine Review by ahatch on Jul 9th, 2014

Game Maker Studio is my choice for game making it's user friendly but has enough options to make quite complex games. The options to port your games to multiple platforms is the other great thing.

Cookie Tap
3 Review

Game Review by Sjonsson on Jul 7th, 2014

I do not appreciate complete rip-offs like this. Sorry.

I high disregard just remaking another persons concept but if you are going to do it, at least change the art direction or something.

I'll give you three as an incentive to continue game dev.

Highest Rated
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
WazHack
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive
8.4 (game)
Galacticwar