• Register
10 Review

Engine Review by NihadGondžo on Oct 25th, 2014

The Best Game Engine :D It is Easy to work with it, and it is Awesome.. With Unity 5 features this engine will break everything.. Imagine what you will be available to create with Unity 5

Commanager
10 Review

Game Review by RonielAlvesTr4 on Oct 24th, 2014

O jogo e muito bom, vocês realmente estão de parabéns pelo game, mais uma pergunta, você abandonaram o Dead Army? ou e por que no momento estão focados no Pesadelo 2?????????????????????w

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by SN00P420 on Oct 24th, 2014

this game be off the chain with makin **** and diggin yo -__-

Sn00p420

Billy's Goat
10 Review

Game Review by FishtankGames on Oct 23rd, 2014

Such a super addictive game, and for only 48 hours of development! Wow we can't wait to see what this company releases next! Highly suggest giving this mobile game a go! 10/10

Daddy Long Legs
8 Review

Game Review by DSGameStudio on Oct 22nd, 2014

Well done physics and visuals make "Daddy Long Legs" a perfect fun game for in-between. Game reminds me of QWOP but with is own unique style and game play twist. Replay feature for your walk is awesome!

Total Pursuit
8 Review

Game Review by BreakingMad on Oct 11th, 2014

like it, want it

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by ciba43 on Oct 11th, 2014

This game allows people to be creative. To create and destroy. To build and craft. To make tnt and punch trees. I have been playing Minecraft since beta 1.6.6. And I am not planning to stop playing it. Of course that Microsoft bought Mojang thingy is not so good. It may allow something new to be created, but I generally think, that no one would like to see a pif with Microsoft logo on its face.

Total Pursuit
8 Review

Game Review by lukscf on Oct 10th, 2014

A good game to play and have fun! ;D

Bloxland Story
8 Review

Game Review by arturomonteduro on Oct 10th, 2014

Super addictive game! Also I love the soundtrack :D

Harry Potter The Wizards World
8 Review

Game Review by dudefromsun on Oct 9th, 2014

omg best harry potter game EVER !!

Harry Potter The Wizards World
8 Review

Game Review by Emilygamer930 on Oct 9th, 2014

I love it , but can you fix those annoying sounds with mobs ?

Unity
10 Review

Engine Review by nenadradojcic on Oct 8th, 2014

Friendliest game engine out there! Great tools with great support, and above all smooth work frame. Have been working on the Unity3d engine a full year now, and I am satisfied with what it has to offer to its community.

libGDX
10 Review

Engine Review by nhydock on Oct 7th, 2014

After using this engine for well over a year for multiple games and test demos, I can honestly say it's grown to an amazing state. It provides a natural feel for object oriented programming and game design, making it a high-level framework that one can jump right into using, unlike low-level alternatives like SDL. Additionally, the freedom it provides programmers with still providing access to low-level functions and opengl wrappings make it ideal for anyone familiar with Java who wants to fiddle with all degrees of development.

It addresses short-comings of the language's api, it's highly portable and cross-platform, and best of all it has an extremely active development team. A few years ago it was just a little LWJGL wrapper, but now it's truly a project worth recognizing and is a dream to work with. XNA/Monogame barely even compare to the amount of out-of-the-box features LibGDX provides, as well with the amount of control you get from it.

Minecraft
9 Review

Game Review by Mariogamer1231 on Oct 6th, 2014

Minecraft is a good game in its own rights. An open world, a variety of gamemodes and servers with plugins to keep you busy for hours upon end. However, Minecraft isn't the greatest game in the world, and it is overhyped and exaggerated by the fanboys, who make this game worse to play on. Great game, extremely overrated.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by numbersix on Oct 6th, 2014

Minecraft - part world builder, part survival FPS...

There was a long and comprehensive review here!
Where in Notches name did it go?!

Really. Really! If you click outside this review frame by accident - the whole thing just disappears.
I give the review dialog system a zero... 0 / 10 - this just sucks.

You could read all about my impressions, advice and hints, but the stupid moddb review system trashed it. So, what follows is all you get.

Now, Minecraft - well thats just awesome fun.

My rating - I spent an entire month of free time playing it when I first got the beta. It is that addicting.

And some people think the graphics are not that great - you need SEUS - go here: Minecraftforum.net
Go here for crafting hints: Minecraft.gamepedia.com
See what other people do with it: Planetminecraft.com

This game is worth a few hours of your time - try it and you will like it.

Unreal Engine 4
10 Review

Engine Review by fr6 on Oct 6th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

CRYENGINE® (4th Generation)
10 Review

Engine Review by fr6 on Oct 6th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

Dominions 4: Thrones of Ascension
10 Review

Game Review by Kusaha on Oct 5th, 2014

A totally amazing game, with a lot of potential. It shows that a game does not require ultra high graphics in order to be enjoyable and fun. To be honest, it took me really long time to learn the game, and it's because it offers such a deep strategy, you can't even imagine.

Escaping Witch
10 Review

Game Review by claramar24 on Oct 2nd, 2014

The game is awesome, and quite addictive to sting to try to overcome the qualification times. A game you can play anywhere and anytime. Actually not long since I played one that was so entertaining.

Ababa Boom
8 Review

Game Review by Gemasolper on Oct 1st, 2014

Awesome Game
Pros:
- Addictive
- Great music & graphics
- Price
Cons:
- No Multiplayer

Highest Rated
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Illyriad
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.7 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
Game Maker Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo
8.4 (game)
Futuridium EP
8.4 (game)
Gunman Clive