• Register
Review RSS Feed Illyriad - Grand Strategy MMO
10 Review

Game Review by Firhanh on Dec 18th, 2014

Really good depth for a browser based game.
Hundreds variety of units, free to choose what kind of player you want to be ( military, trade, etc), player controlled market, good balance, nice art, and the game community is amazing!

Pixel Dungeon
10 Review

Game Review by jkashb on Dec 17th, 2014

This is simply a great game, finding it's place perfectly in a very difficult niche - a rogue-like (which by nature must be difficult) which is a phone app (which by nature must be simplistic). And the developer may have even improved on the nature of rogue-likes; often, rogue-likes suffer from "a rock falls on your head, you die" which offer no recourse to the player. However, in Pixel Dungeon, nearly every death can be blamed on the user. I've played roughly a 1000 rounds, with about a dozen wins, and all I have to say is....Kudos!

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by ikillu4free on Dec 17th, 2014

I have played and been thoroughly entertained by Minecraft since soon after it went into Beta and play it loyally to this day. I believe it to be a staple in any gamer's library and it's success the beginning of the indie era of gaming that this community has grown from.

Jewel Breaker
8 Review

Game Review by MBSGames on Dec 17th, 2014

Fun game, starts a little slow but gets pretty crazy in a fairly short time! Not to mention it's free!

Pyro Jump
10 Review

Game Review by florianbrochard on Dec 17th, 2014

One of the best mobile game I own.
Graphics are cute, but beside this the game is hard to mastered!
Many levels exists and new game games with every new worlds.
A really neat game! A must have :)

Bad Taste
10 Review

Game Review by Fitisev on Dec 17th, 2014

Haha, god, game is so funny. And I love pixelart!

Playing with g-sencor is not very comfotable, but when I turn to Tap controls, everything was alright!

Waiting for new updates, good luck!

Eyes - the horror game
10 Review

Game Review by Discopear on Dec 16th, 2014

Loved it. It was fresh and mostly different from a lot of other games. Yeah, it had the search and find mechanic but it was done in a different way then most games. Very well done! (:

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by SinurCreeper on Dec 15th, 2014

This is one of the best games I have ever played, and it never gets old. People keep coming out with more and more fun new ways to enjoy Minecraft!!!!

Neuronball
8 Review

Game Review by ma5ayume on Dec 12th, 2014

Simple to learn, (not so very) hard to master, compelling and interesting.

Strangely lacks audio for me, both in chrome, firefox and on my tablet, but it's not a big deal, what's important is to watch the matches and cheer for your team of little neurons.

Pinball Planet
9 Review

Game Review by juniordiscart on Dec 11th, 2014

Very fun game and plays very smoothly. No complex pinball systems, straightforward level design and very, very addictive. Powerups, challenges and leveling system is also very nice and keeps you going for a long time.

I personally too love the 'one-time buy' instead of all those other "free" games with microtranstactions or advertisements.

One note of critique: although every level is very fun to play, not every level is as rewarding as the others.

Minecraft
10 Review

Game Review by sipadiin on Dec 10th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

I love this game, i love craft thingy
Its like kinda challenging
I spent my whole life to this game,
I LOVE YOU JEBS :'*

















Bitcoin Blaster
10 Review

Game Review by Straafe on Dec 10th, 2014

This game is f***ing' rad! At first I thought this was another bitcoin related spammy cash grab, but the theme/setting is hilarious and the gameplay is fun. For me, it didn't take me too long to unlock all of the achievements though.

Fortunately, replaying using different skins for Uncle Sam and attempting to top your high score and beat the other players out there on the leaderboard keeps you playing.

Illyriad - Grand Strategy MMO
10 Review

Game Review by veljkogilic on Dec 9th, 2014

I'm in over three years (two times I was leaving for personal reasons). If anyone kills this game, it will be the development team. So much arrogance, lack of acceptance of criticism can only be found on red carpets in Hollywood. While I write this in good intention, I do not believe that the development team so understand..

(with the help of google translator)

Neuronball
4 Review

Game Review by hoover353 on Dec 9th, 2014 - 2 people agree

I've been playing this game for a couple weeks and I liked it at first, but now it's gotten not as fun. when I first started you could play lots of matches in one sitting and there was a good spread of wins versus losses and sometimes ties but lately that has changed. In the last 10 days things have gotten pretty bad for matches. I have to wait 15 to 30 minutes for a match and then I almost always lose because it's somone who has players that are so much higher level than mine, and they almost always have a bunch of supporters even though there's nobody in the chat but me and the perosn I'm playing against. this morning I had a match against a guy who had 3 supporters that weren't in chat and he said they were his facebook friends and he beat me 18 to 1, then he made fun of me for losing. I just logged out and came here to wrtie this since there's a announcment from the game maker to put good reviews here.

I think they need to fix these cheating things and fix it so people with super high level players aren't matched against people with low level players.

Zombie Panic! android
9 Review

Game Review by Zzachary on Dec 9th, 2014

it´s really good just need to work on controlls some more. otherwise Good job :D oh and have you fixed the walls/stairs so you can´t walk through them ?

Irrlicht Engine
6 Review

Engine Review by Rus_Demo on Dec 9th, 2014

This Enigne for Irrlicht Lime v1.4 :-\
Directx3d normal or Opengl bug ?

Neuronball
10 Review

Game Review by Fuzzytoad4real on Dec 8th, 2014 - 2 people don't

Great game. Good progression and a great community of players. I recommend you sign up and give it a try. The game is highly addictive so be careful!!

Steampunker
10 Review

Game Review by Flissoft on Dec 8th, 2014

Fantastic indie game. All done by one man. Beautiful graphics, great music and plot. Also nice puzzles. He won couple of indie prizes to. Every indie developer should see this game.
Fingers crossed for other platforms versions, especially STEAM.

Worlds of Magic
10 Review

Game Review by Tholok on Dec 8th, 2014

This game is conceived as Master of Magic, only moar. Moar spells. Moar creatures. Moar items.

More stuff. The developers are intent on adding content as long as it is profitable. Why not?

The graphics are nice and the UI is very slick.

The game itself is good for those who like an old-school experience.

If it is finished it will be the MoM II everyone awaits. I wish them luck and happy with what I have paid for so far.

Neuronball
5 Review

Game Review by Translucent3 on Dec 8th, 2014 - 3 people agree

For the sake of transparency, I can here via the announcement link on the game.

I was going to leave a more positive review, but something about the story in the announcement doesn't sit well with me and I'm starting to find the whole chain of events that led to the announcement and links to here somewhat hard to believe and a bit too convenient in regards to the timing of the upcoming deadline for reviews.

There are a number of issues with this game, many of which seem to be exploitable by a few players, some of which have been exploited by some of the top players who are still in the game.

One such issue is the ability to gain bonuses in matches against other players with the support of anonymous viewers. In the past, this has been explained away as the top users having lots of non-game followers from chat rooms or facebook/twitter, but in the last few days the developers have limited that number of supporters and shifted the focus to a single player who they are now attributing multiple bad reviews for this game.

I only see 2 low-scoring reviews here, which isn't how the announcement in the game linking to this site portrays the individual who they claim wrote them.

This is starting to feel like a manufactured event intended to generate positive reviews from the fans.

I really like this game, despite a growing number of exploits and issues that haven't really been addressed for months, but I feel like we're being manipulated into giving falsely-positive reviews now that the deadline is coming near.

Highest Rated
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4
9.5 (engine)
Unreal Development Kit
9.4 (engine)
Custom Built
9.4 (engine)
Quake Engine
9.3 (game)
Minecraft
9.3 (game)
World of Goo
9.3 (game)
Jumping Line
9.3 (game)
Bounty Arms
9.2 (game)
VVVVVV
9.2 (game)
WazHack
9.2 (engine)
Construct 2
9.2 (game)
Micron
9.2 (game)
Frogatto & Friends
9.2 (game)
Mos Speedrun
9.2 (game)
Tribal Hero
9.2 (game)
Flying Hamster
9.1 (game)
UFO: Alien Invasion
9.1 (game)
The Walking Dead
9.1 (game)
Waking Mars
9 (engine)
Unity
9 (game)
Carnivores 2
8.9 (game)
Anodyne
8.9 (game)
Bean's Quest
8.9 (engine)
XNA
8.8 (game)
McPixel
8.8 (game)
Doom and Destiny
8.8 (game)
Constant C
8.8 (game)
Freedom Fall
8.8 (engine)
id Tech 2
8.8 (game)
Last Knight
8.7 (game)
The Fall of Gods
8.7 (engine)
jMonkeyEngine
8.6 (game)
Zombies.
8.6 (engine)
Unknown
8.6 (game)
Beast Boxing Turbo
8.6 (engine)
Irrlicht Engine
8.5 (game)
Osmos
8.5 (game)
Cubemen
8.5 (game)
Major Mayhem
8.5 (game)
Elliot Quest
8.4 (engine)
GameMaker: Studio
8.4 (game)
Talisman Prologue
8.4 (game)
AlterEgo