『Discouraged Workers』 is an independent progressive kinetic novel created by YGGDRASIL STUDIO. The episode is the fifth in the Project DW series, a satirical story based on the popular Korean soap operas-styled plot. It compares Ga-yeon’s bleak everyday life to the dark side of youth.

Post news Report RSS Digital Art Book + Back to the Basic DLC Update

Our first new years update log on IndieDB. Hope you like it.

Posted by on


Greeting Guardians!

I am Lee Yunseok, creator of YGGDRASIL STUDIO. Our Discouraged Workers - Digital Art Book and Back to the Basic DLC has been updated on Steam last 2nd Jan. I'm sorry to late update, but hope you like it.


Digital Art Book DLC:

  • Updated: Art Book PDF file.
  • Added: Dakimakura cover arts.

discouraged workers 382390 ss 1discouraged workers 382390 ss 2discouraged workers 382390 ss 3discouraged workers 382390 ss 4discouraged workers 382390 ss 5discouraged workers dakimakura s


Back to the Basic DLC:

  • Added: Digital Books PDF.
  • Added: Soundtrack Disc Labels.


Thank you for your time. I'll be back soon.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
Discouraged Workers
Platforms
Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, Android
Developer
YGGDRASIL STUDIO
Engine
Ren'py
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Follow
News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Discouraged Workers
Discouraged Workers Visual Novel
Related Engines
Ren'py
Ren'py MIT
Related Groups
Anime Fans of DBolical
Anime Fans of DBolical Fans & Clans
Anime Fans of modDB
Anime Fans of modDB Fans & Clans
Indie Devs
Indie Devs Hobbies & Interests
Indie Gamers
Indie Gamers Hobbies & Interests
IndieGameYard
IndieGameYard Publisher
Linux Gamers
Linux Gamers Fans & Clans
YGGDRASIL STUDIO
YGGDRASIL STUDIO Developer